Das Kollegium der IGS 15

Hier finden Sie die aktuelle Lehrerliste sowie deren Erreichbarkeit.

Name Email Skype  
Frau Albrich      
Frau Amoah-Lang      
Frau Augst elke.augst@stadt-frankfurt.de    
Frau Bakes sibylle.bakes@schule.hessen.de    
Herr Bamesberger      
Herr Botica ante.botica@schule.hessen.de    
Frau Borchert borchert@bfz-frankfurt-west.de    
Herr Capasso g.capasso@igs15-frankfurt.de Herr Capasso IGS 15  
Frau De Giacomo      
Frau Diewock r.diewock@igs15-frankfurt.de Frau Diewock IGS 15  
Frau Doppelreiter      
Herr Gutmann andre.gutmann@schule.hessen.de Herr Gutmann IGS 15  
Frau Herke a.herke@igs15-frankfurt.de Frau Herke IGS 15  
Herr Hüfner

steffen.huefner@schule.hessen.de

   
Herr Janson      
Frau Jeffrey      
Herr Kamboui      
Frau Kausen      
Herr Komma      
Frau Labib      
Frau Migat annemarie.migat2@schule.hessen.de    
Frau Mohrbach      
Herr N’Dongo      
Herr Nebe m.nebe@igs15-frankfurt.de    
Herr Nerding      
Frau Noeske barbara.noeske@schule.hessen.de    
Frau Öcalan      
Herr Pfaff tobias.pfaff@schule.hessen.de    
Herr Pinzon      
Herr Renker renker@bfz-frankfurt-west.de    
Frau Sahin kevzer.sahin@stadt-frankfurt.de    
Frau Sapancilar      
Herr Schenk markus.schenk2@schule.hessen.de    
Frau Schillinger      
Frau Schröder-Rauhaus      
Herr Schulz philipp.schulz@schule.hessen.de    
Frau Schwenk daniela.schwenk@schule.hessen.de    
Frau Selimi-Sulejmani i.selimi@igs15-frankfurt.de    
Herr Siecksmeier      
Frau Stein      
Frau Steneberg ecatarina.steneberg@schule.hessen.de Frau Steneberg IGS 15  
Frau Stieger      
Frau Topcu      
Herr Tzikas      
Herr Ünal

fatih.uenal@schule.hessen.de

   
Herr Vagelakos vagelakos@bfz-frankfurt-west.de    
Herr Volcksdorff jens.volcksdorff@stadt-frankfurt.de    
Frau Walter carlotta.walter@schule.hessen.de    
Frau Weiser weiser@bfz-frankfurt-west.de