Das Kollegium der IGS 15

Hier finden Sie die aktuelle Lehrerliste sowie deren Erreichbarkeit.

Name Email Skype  
Fr. Amoah-Lang      
Fr. Assif-Labib      
Frau Bakes s.bakes@igs15-frankfurt.de    
Herr Bamesberger      
Frau Bellaghnach sarah.bellaghnach@schule.hessen.de    
Frau Bender s.bender@igs15-frankfurt.de    
Frau Böhmer- Höser      
Herr Botica ante.botica@schule.hessen.de    
Frau Borchert j.borchert@igs15-frankfurt.de    
Herr Capasso g.capasso@igs15-frankfurt.de Herr Capasso IGS 15  
Frau De Giacomo      
Frau Diewock r.diewock@igs15-frankfurt.de Frau Diewock IGS 15  
Frau Doppelreiter      
Herr Garcia Ortega marcel.garciaortega@schule.hessen.de    
Herr Gutmann a.gutmann@igs15-frankfurt.de Herr Gutmann IGS 15  
Frau Herke a.herke@igs15-frankfurt.de Frau Herke IGS 15  
Herr Hüfner      
Herr Janson      
Herr Kamboui      
Frau Kausen      
Herr Komma      
Frau Krail      
Frau Kretzer      
Frau Krusemarck      
Frau Labib      
Frau Migat annemarie.migat2@schule.hessen.de    
Frau Mohrbach      
Herr N’Dongo      
Herr Nebe m.nebe@igs15-frankfurt.de    
Herr Nerding      
Frau Noeske b.noeske@igs15-frankfurt.de    
Frau Öcalan      
Frau Dr. Oesterreich martina.oesterreich@schule.hessen.de    
Herr Pfaff tobias.pfaff@schule.hessen.de    
Frau Pucciarelli      
Frau Reiber janina.reiber@schule.hessen.de    
Herr Renker      
Herr Dr. Rupp markus.rupp@stadt-frankfurt.de    
Herr Schenk markus.schenk2@schule.hessen.de    
Frau Schröder-Rauhaus e.rauhaus(at)igs15-frankfurt.de    
Frau Selimi-Sulejmani i.selimi@igs15-frankfurt.de    
Herr Siecksmeier      
Frau Stein      
Frau Steneberg ecatarina.steneberg@schule.hessen.de Frau Steneberg IGS 15  
Frau Stieger      
Herr Theisen      
Frau Thomas p.thomas@igs15-frankfurt.de    
Frau Topcu      
Herr Ünal

fatih.uenal@schule.hessen.de

   
Herr Volcksdorff jens.volcksdorff@stadt-frankfurt.de    
Frau Walter      
Frau Winkler j.winkler@igs15-frankfurt.de